News & Events

Events

St. Landry Parish Economic Development Office Closure

Friday, January 2, 2015

St. Landry Parish Economic Development Office Closure

Thursday, January 1, 2015

St. Landry Parish Economic Development Office Closure

Friday, December 26, 2014

St. Landry Parish Economic Development Office Closure

Thursday, December 25, 2014

St. Landry Parish Economic Development Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

St. Landry Parish Economic Development Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, December 11, 2014

SLED Office Closure

Thursday, November 27, 2014 to Friday, November 28, 2014

In observance of Thanksgiving and Acadiana Day the St. Landry Parish Economic Development Office will be closed November 27th and 28th as declared by Governor Bobby Jindal.

St. Landry Economic Development Office Closure

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

In observance of Veterans Day, St. Landry Parish Economic Development will be closed on November 11, 2014.

St. Landry Parish Economic Development Office Closure

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

In observance of Election Day, St. Landry Parish Economic Development will be closed, Tuesday, November 4, 2014,

St. Landry Parish Economic Development Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

The St. Landry Parish Economic Development Board of Director's Meeting will be held on November 18, 2014 at 10 a.m. on the campus of St. Landry Parish Economic Development located at 5367 I-49 S. South Service Road, Opelousas, La 70570.

Pages