News & Events

Events

St. Landry Parish Economic Development Office Closure

Monday, January 19, 2015

In observance of the Martin Luther King, Jr holiday the St. Landry Parish Economic Development Office will be closed on Monday, January 198, 2015.

SLED Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

St. Landry Parish Economic Development will host its monthly Board of Commissioners meeting on January 20, 204 at 10:00 a.m. on the campus of SLED>

SLED Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 15, 2015

St. Landry Parish Economic Development (SLED) will host its monthly Executive Committee meeting on January 15, 2015 at 2:15 p.m. on the campus of SLED.

SLED Special Session

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

St. Landry Economic Development Special Session will be held on January 6, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. on the campus of St. Landry Parish Economic Development.

St. Landry Parish Economic Development Office Closure

Friday, January 2, 2015

St. Landry Parish Economic Development Office Closure

Thursday, January 1, 2015

St. Landry Parish Economic Development Office Closure

Friday, December 26, 2014

St. Landry Parish Economic Development Office Closure

Thursday, December 25, 2014

St. Landry Parish Economic Development Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

St. Landry Parish Economic Development Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Pages