News & Events

Events

SLED Board of Directors Meeting/10 a.m.

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

St. Landry Parish Economic Development Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Mardi Gras Office Closure

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

SLED Board of Directors Meeting/10 a.m.

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

SLED Executive Committee Meeting/2:15 p.m.

Thursday, February 11, 2016

SLED Office Closure/'New Year/s Day

Friday, January 1, 2016

SLED Office Closure/Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 25, 2015

St. Landry Parish Economic Development Board of Directors Meeting/10 am

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

SLED Executive Committee Meeting/2:15 p.m.

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Thanksgiving Office Closure

Friday, November 27, 2015

Pages