News & Events

Events

SLED Executive Committee Meeting/2:15 p.m.

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Thanksgiving Office Closure

Friday, November 27, 2015

Thanksgiving Office Closure

Thursday, November 26, 2015

St. Landry Parish Economic Development Board of Directors Meeting/10 am

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

SLED Executive Committee Meeting/2:15 p.m.

Thursday, December 10, 2015

St. Landry Economic Development Board of Directors Meeting/ 10 a.m.

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

St. Landry Economic Development Executive Committee Meeting/2:15 p.m.

Thursday, November 12, 2015

SLED Board of Directors Meeting/10 a.m.

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

SLED Executive Committee Meeting/2:15 p.m.

Thursday, October 15, 2015

SLED Board of Directors Meeting/10 a.m.

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Pages