News & Events

Events

Office Closure

Friday, November 11, 2016

In observance of Veterans Day the office will be closed on Friday, November 11, 2016.

Labor Day Office Closure

Monday, September 5, 2016

SLED Board of Directors Meeting/10 a.m.

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

SLED Executive Committee Meeting/2:15 p.m.

Thursday, September 15, 2016

St. Landry Parish: Free Defining Your Target Market Workshop!

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Please see link below for registration and complete workshop details.

Defining Your Targert Market Workshop

SLED Board of Directors Meeting/10 a.m.

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

SLED Executive Committee Meeting/2:15 p.m.

Thursday, August 11, 2016

SLED Board of Directors Meeting/10 a.m.

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

SLED Executive Committee Meeting/2:15 p.m.

Thursday, July 14, 2016

SLED Office Closure - 4th of July Observance

Monday, July 4, 2016

Pages